The Tutorship is designed to provide guidance and assist enrolled students along the whole course of studies. The tutorship is aimed at encouraging active participation in the learning process, to remove obstacles and to deal with all kind of difficulty, also intervening at the individual level.

Tutorship delegate for Undergraduate Courses

Tutorship delegates for Master of Science Courses

Students carrying out tutorship activity

Computer Science Area

Samuel Giacomelli samuel.giacomelli [at] studenti.unitn.it (email)
Stefano Mezza stefano.mezza [at] studenti.unitn.it (email)
Matteo Nardello matteo.nardello [at] studenti.unitn.it (email)
Alan Ramponi alan.ramponi [at] studenti.unitn.it (email)
Mattia Zeni mattia.zeni.1 [at] unitn.it (email)

Mathematics Area

Giovanni Pertile giovanni.pertile-1 [at] studenti.unitn.it (email)

Physics Area

Alex Maccagnan alex.maccagnan [at] studenti.unitn.it (email)
Diego Zenari diego.zenari [at] studenti.unitn.it (email)

Calendar II semester

Computer Science Area

  • Monday 11.00-13.00 (room B105) 
  • Tuesday 14.00-16.00 (room B103)

Mathematics Area

  • Tuesday 16.00-18.00 (room A203) 

Physics  Area

  • Wednesday 16.00-18.00 (room A104) 

For more information on the tutoring service click here.