Cerca
 search for information or people

The Tutorship is designed to provide guidance and assist enrolled students along the whole course of studies. The tutorship is aimed at encouraging active participation in the learning process, to remove obstacles and to deal with all kind of difficulty, also intervening at the individual level.

Tutorship delegate for Undergraduate Courses

Tutorship delegates for Master of Science Courses

Students carrying out tutorship activity

Computer Science Area

  • Enrico Gambi enrico.gambi [at] studenti.unitn.it (email)

  • Samuel Giacomelli samuel.giacomelli [at] studenti.unitn.it (email)

  • Carlo Masaia carlo.masaia [at] studenti.unitn.it (email)

  • Stefano Mezza stefano.mezza [at] studenti.unitn.it (email)

  • Matteo Nardello matteo.nardello [at] unitn.it (email)

  • Sivam Pasupathipillai s.pasupathipillai [at] unitn.it (email)

  • Mattia Zeni mattia.zeni.1 [at] unitn.it (email)

Mathematics Area

  • Giulia Bissoli  giulia.bissoli-1 [at] studenti.unitn.it (email)

  • Francesco Compagno francesco.compagno [at] studenti.unitn.it (email)

  • Alessandro Gollini alessandro.gollini [at] studenti.unitn.it (email)

  • Luca Girardi luca.girardi-1 [at] studenti.unitn.it (email)

  • Marta Polesello marta.polesello [at] studenti.unitn.it (email)

  • Davide Soresina davide.soresina [at] studenti.unitn.it (email)

 

Calendar I semester

Computer Science Area

  • Wednesday 11.00-13.00 (room A224) 
  • Thursday 14.00-16.00 (room A223)

Mathematics Area

  • Analisi matematica 1: Wednesday 9.00-11.00 (room A203)  - Wednesday 16.00-18.00 (room A106) 
  • Geometria e algebra lineare:  Tuesday 14.00-16.00 (room A207) - Wednesday 14.00-16.00 (room A106) 

Physics  Area 

  • II Semester

For more information on the tutoring service click here.