In office till November 2022

Email: rapp.stud.disi [at] unitn.it

  • Giulia Andreatta, email: giulia.andreatta-2 [at] studenti.unitn.it
  • Federico Giarré, email: federico.giarre [at] studenti.unitn.it
  • Edoardo Meneghini, email: edoardo.meneghini [at] studenti.unitn.it 
  • Michele Minniti, email: michele.minniti [at] studenti.unitn.it
  • Riccardo Parola, email: riccardo.parola [at] studenti.unitn.it
  • Matteo Rizzi, email: matteo.rizzi-3 [at] studenti.unitn.it
  • Alessia Saccardo, email: alessia.saccardo [at] studenti.unitn.it
  • Claudia Sofia Scandola, email: claudia.scandola [at] studenti.unitn.it

On Social Media

- Bot on Telegram: https://t.me/rappdisibot
- Telegram: https://t.me/rappresentantidisi