Email: rapp.stud.disi [at] unitn.it

  • Maria Jyate maria.jyate [at] studenti.unitn.it (email) 
  • Edoardo Meneghini edoardo.meneghini [at] studenti.unitn.it (email) 
  • Emanuele Nardi emanuele.nardi [at] studenti.unitn.it (email) 
  • Carlotta Neri carlotta.neri [at] studenti.unitn.it (email)
  • Francesco Pavanello francesco.pavanello [at] studenti.unitn.it (email)
  • Nicolae Puica nicolae.puica [at] studenti.unitn.it (email) 
  • Matteo Rizzi matteo.rizzi [at] studenti.unitn.it (email)
  • Lisa Schivalocchi lisa.schivalocchi [at] studenti.unitn.it (email) 

Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/rappresentantidisi
Telegram | https://t.me/rappresentantidisi